How To Delete Youth4work Account

Delete-Youth4work-Account

How to Delete Youth4work Account:- Youth4work is a Talent Acquisition Portal that provides pre-assessed profiles of working and brilliant professionals. The online portal provides an option to create or edit account information, browse through the list of profiles uploaded by users, give tests to make your profile stronger, and apply for the job posted by various companies. We have recently received some requests from our website readers that they would like to delete their account from the Youth4work website. After doing some research on this topic that why users are deleting their accounts from the Youth4work application we concluded that some users are hired into another company which is why they would like to delete their account.

If your reason for deleting this account is email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If your reason is other than I will guide you step by step method on how to delete your Youth4work Account.

First A Little Bit About Company

Youth4work Portal was founded by Rachit Jain in 2012 and currently, it is one of the best online Talent Acquisition Portal that can be accessed worldwide. As per the source, more than 1 million users are accessing the website on a monthly basis.

How To Delete Youth4work Account

Currently, there is only one way to delete your Youth4work account which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Website

  1. Browse the Web Portal ” https://www.youth4work.com/” and sign-in to your account.
  2. After signing-in to your account click on the link EDIT PROFILE.
  3. On edit profile page click on the GEAR ICON LINK (Settings) given at the right side.
  4. Once you click on the GEAR ICON a pop-up window will appear. Click on the Checkbox DEACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT and then click on the button CHANGE.
  5. Congrats Your Accounts is Deactivated. Now your profile will not appear on the search page. Your deactivated account will be deleted from the Youth4Work server after a certain period of time.

For more information on How to Delete Youth4work Account then stay updated to this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*