How To Delete Friends Reunited Dating Account – Solved

delete-FRIENDS-REUNITED-DATING-account

How to Delete Friends Reunited Dating Account :- Friends Reunited Dating is a online dating website that lets its users to create profile, upload pictures, view members profiles and send e-mails and winks to other members. We have recently received some comments from our website readers that they would like to know how they can delete their account from Friends Reunited Dating website permanently. After doing some research on this topic that why user are deleting their account from Friends Reunited Dating website we discovered that some users who are deleting their account from this website said they are receiving members emails and notifications from the Friends Reunited Dating website which is making their inbox look spammed and other members say they are using different platform to search their partner.

If your reason of deleting this account is email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If your reason is other than i will guide you step by step method on how to delete your Friends Reunited Dating Account.

delete-FRIENDS-REUNITED-DATING-account

 

First A Little Bit About Company

Friends Reunited Dating site was founded in 27th July 2003 and it is one of the best online dating website that can be accessed worldwide. Currently the website is available in only one language which is english and it has more than 1 million registered members on their database.

How To Delete Friends Reunited Dating Account

Currently there is only one method to delete your account from Friends Reunited Dating database which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Website

  1. Go to the following url http://www.friendsreuniteddating.com/myaccountmanagement.asp and login with your account.
  2. Now scroll down to account section and click on “Remove Account” to permanently delete your account.

For more information and updates on How to Delete Friends Reunited Dating Account stays updated to this website or share your experience with the website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*