How to Delete Flickr Account :- Flickr is a social media website that lets its registered user search and share picture on their server for free. We have recently received some mail from our reader that they want to delete their account from flickr website. After studying about this topic we find out that many user deleting their account because of email spamming or they are using different platform to share pictures.
If you only delete this account because of email spamming or newsletter then you can unsubscribe their mail by marking the mail as spam from your email account or clicking unsubscribe button given at the end of mail. If your reason are other than i am providing you step by step information to delete your account permanently from their database.
First A Little Bit About Company
Flickr website was founded by Stewart Butterfield, Caterina Fake and it is one of the best social networking and photo sharing site in all over the world. Currently the website is available in 10 different language and it has more than 87 million registered user.
How To Delete Flickr Account
There is only one method to delete your account from Flickr database which are given below :-
How To Delete Your Account
- Follow the url http://www.flickr.com/account/delete/
- Login with your account
- Follow the instruction to delete account
Note : Any third party login using flickr account will be permanently lost so be careful before delete your account.
For more information on how to delete flickr account stay updated to this website.