How To Delete Photobucket Account – Solved

delete-photobucket-account

How to Delete Photobucket Account :- Photobucket is a image and video hosting website that lets its registered users to upload files on their server for free and share it with friends, family member or any social or online community. We have received some mail from our site readers that they want to know how to delete their account from photobucket website. After seeing this topic on various platform that why users of the photobucket website are deleting their account we discovered that some members says they are deleting their account because they are receiving mail from website which making their email inbox look spammy and some say say we are using different online platform for image and video sharing.

If your reason of deleting this account is email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If your reason is other than i will guide you step by step method on how to delete your Photobucket account.

delete-photobucket-account

 

First A Little Bit About Company

Photobucket website was founded by Alex Welch and Darren Crystal and it is one of the best photo and video sharing website that can be accessed all over the world. According to report there are 2.25 million photos has been shared on twitter on daily basis via photobucket.

How To Delete Photobucket Account

Currently there are only one method to delete your photobucket account which is given below  :-

Delete Your Account by Chatting

  1. Go to the following url http://www.photobucket.com/
  2. Login with your id and click on arrow given top right and tap on settings
  3. On Account Status Choose Account Option and scroll down to the end
  4. At the bottom of the page you find a link Delete This Account click on it
  5. Now type your reason of deleting account and move the slider to prove you are human

Note :  It will take upto 7 days to remove your account from photobucket website. So user are advised to not login to your account during this process.

For more information on How to Delete Photobucket Account stay updated to this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*