How to Delete Plurk Account :- Plurk is a Social Networking and Micro Blogging Website that lets its registered user to create and view profile, send instant or text messages, update timeline and showcase your events. We have recently received some comments from our website readers that they want to delete their account from Plurk website permanently. After doing some research on this topic that why users are deleting their account from Plurk website we discovered that most of the users are only deleting their account because they are receiving newsletters or mails from Plurk website in their inbox which is making their inbox look spammy and other members say that they are using different social media platform for communicate or micro blogging.
If your reason of deleting this account is email spamming then we will recommend that you can either mark the mail as spam while opening your mail or you can unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking unsubscribe button given at the bottom of the mail you received. If your reason is other than i will guide you step by step method on how to delete your Plurk Account.
First A Little Bit About Company
Plurk website was created by “The A-team” and it is one of the best social networking website that can be accessed worldwide and it is available in multilingual format. Most of the plurk visitors and members are come from taiwan country and the website ranked at 49 position in taiwan.
How To Delete Plurk Account
There is only one method to delete your Plurk account which is given below :-
Delete Your Account Through Website
- Go to the following url https://www.plurk.com/contact
- Now enter your name and email address
- On subject drop down menu select problem and on message box type your reason for deleting account and click submit.
- Now wait for the company to revert-back in your email account.
Note : It may take upto 24 to 72 hours for the company to revert back of your form.
For more information on How to Delete Plurk Account stay updated to this website.