How To Delete Your Facebook Account – Solved

facebook-account-delete

How to Delete Facebook Account :- Facebook is one of the giant social media platform that lets its registered user to create and publish post, upload pictures, post status, send message and maintain fanpage to keep in-touch with your loved ones. I have recently received some mail by our readers that they want to delete their account from facebook website. When we studied about this topic then we found that some user of this website want to temporary delete their account because of travelling or not want to use.

In facebook there is a option that you can deactivate your account for several time. Mean nobody search you on facebook only some information like message is visible on your account. In case you want to reactivate your account you can login to your account with your id and password and it will be activated again. If your reason is other i will guide you step by step on how to delete your account from facebook.

facebook-account-delete

 

A Little Bit About Company

Facebook was founded by Mark Zuckerberg, Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz and Chris Hughes and it is one of the biggest social networking website in all over the world. The company has generated the revenue of upto 17.928 billion dollars in 2015 alone and it has manpower of upto 12,691 employees.

How To Delete Facebook Account

There are two method to make a request to delete or deactivate your account from their database which are given below :-

How Deactivate Your Account

  1. Go to facebook.com and login with your account
  2. Now click on Setting Tab
  3. Click on Security Tab given in the left column
  4. Choose option Deactivate Your Account and Follow the Step To Deactivate Account

Delete Account Permanently

  1. Go to the following url https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
  2. Then Click on Delete My Account
  3. Follow the steps to delete your account.

Note : It will take 90 days to delete your account permanently from facebook. During that time facebook is inaccessible once deletion process is done you cant recover your account.

For more information on how to delete account stay updated to this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*