How To Delete Dreamstime Account – Solved

Delete_Dreamstime_Account

How To Delete Dreamstime Account :- Dreamstime is an online stock photography web portal that provide quality based stock images for web, work or personal use. The website let its users to create and edit account information, upload pictures, browse through list of online stock photo, download the photo at fixed price or can check out the free photo gallery section. We have recently received a lot of requests from users on how to delete Dreamstime account. When we studied about this topic that why users are deleting their account from the website we figure out that most of the people who are deleting their account from the website are receiving mails from company like promotional offers or newsletter which is making their mailbox look spammed while other members says that they have download the picture that is required for their project so want to remove their account from the website while other members says that they are not using the website quite often to download the pictures so want to remove their account.

If you are deleting your account just because of their newsletter or mail you can either mark the mail as spam by clicking on spam button given at top of your mail button or unsubscribe the mail by clicking unsubscribe link given at the bottom of the mail. If your reasons are other then i will guide you step by step method on how to delete your account from Dreamstime database.

 

Delete_Dreamstime_Account

A Little Bit About Company

Dreamstime website was launched in September 2006 and currently it is one of the best online stock photography website that can be accessed worldwide. As per source currently there are more than 19 million users are registered with the website.

How To Delete Dreamstime Account

Currently there is only one way to remove your account from Dreamstime which is given below:-

Delete Your Account through Website

  1. Go the following website “https://www.dreamstime.com/user_modify.php” and sign-in to your account.
  2. Once you sign-in to your account you will be redirected to PROFILE page.
  3. Now scroll down and click on button DELETE ACCOUNT button.

For more information on How to Delete Dreamstime Account stay updated to this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*