How to Delete Ello Account – Solved

Delete-Ello-Account

Ello is an online social media networking website that let its registered users to share arts and photographs related images to other users and get response related to their work in the form of positive comment. The application provide option to create or edit account information, upload picture, browse through list of online profiles and images created or posted by the artists around the world and hire the artist by contacting them by going to their profile page. We have recently received request from various online users that they would like to delete their account from Ello website. After receiving those requests we searched for the reason for users to delete their account and discovered that the users who are deleting account from ello are not using the services for quite often or for the purpose they have created the account is not fulfilled.

In case if you are deleting your account just because of their newsletter or mail you can either mark the mail as spam by clicking on spam button given at top of your mail button or unsubscribe the mail by clicking unsubscribe link given at the bottom of the mail or contact customer service to do so.

Delete-Ello-Account

A Little Bit about Company

Ello application was founded by Gabe Varela, Jay Zeschin, Justin Gitlin, Matthew Kitt, Paul Budnitz, Todd Berger in 2013 and currently it is one of the best ad free social media website that can be accessed worldwide. As per source currently there are more than 1 million registered with the services.

 How to Delete Ello Account

Currently there is only one way to delete your account from Ello website which is given below:-

Delete Your account through Website

  1. Go to the following URL “https://ello.co/settings” and sign-in to your account.
  2. Once you sign-in you will be redirected to SETTINGS page. In this page search and click on link “Delete Account” and follow the instructions.

PS:- Once you r account is delete it cannot be recovered so make sure you save your important data before following the process. Once your account is deleted username that you have created on ello website can be taken by anyone to use.

For more information on how to Delete Ello Account stay updated to this website.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*